foresthomegirl (foresthomegirl) wrote in the_e_book,
foresthomegirl
foresthomegirl
the_e_book

From A to Z

A is for - Age: 15
B is for - Boyfriend/Girlfriend: i wish
C is for - Career in Future: Youth Pastor
D is for - Dead person you would like to meet: Tyler M. VAMOOSE
E is for - Essential item: purse..it has my LIFE in it
F is for - Favorite song at the moment: Beautiful
G is for - Guy/Girls you've kissed: 1..'bout to be two for sound of music :( yech
H is for - Home: Forest Home
I is for - Instruments you play: Piano, Percussion (drumset fun stuff like that), learning chords on the guitar, and my voice!!
J is for - Job title: Babysitter
K is for - Kill anything: MATH TESTS
L is for - Living places: Forest Home, my house at times
M is for - Memory of the day: someone's smile :D
N is for - Number of people you've slept with: my puppy..1
O is for - Overnight hospital stays: None
P is for - Phobias: being alone..creeps me out
Q is for - Quote you like: don't frown , you never know who's falling in love with your smile
R is for - Relationship that lasted the longest: Lance 1 year 2 months 2 days
S is for - Sexuality: Straight?..Female?..Virgin? haha..
T is for - Time you wake up everyday: 6:30
U is for - Unique trait(s): I can blink ONE eye at a time without knowing..haha pualo!
V is for - Vegetable you love: Italian Green Beans
W is for - Worst habit: being too LOUD
X is for - X-rays you've had: zipola
Y is for - Yummy food you make: Chicken and Dumplings
Z is for - Zodiac sign: LEEOOO
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 0 comments